Read previous post:
Michael Donovan, Thorsten Heins, and Michael Roach are the nominees for the Cantech Letter 2012 TSX Tech Executive of the Year. The award was won last year by Wi-LAN's Jim Skippen and the year prior by Catamaran's Mark Thierer.
2012 Cantech Letter Awards: The TSX Tech Exec of the Year Finalists

Ask any CEO about his company's most valuable asset, and he will, without fail, respond by telling you it is...